In the past, shopping was a routine household chore, but nowadays many people consider it as a hobby do they have a positive or negative influence?

The thousant years ago, many people do shopping as a daily household however these days a lot of people prefer shopping as a hobby. This can be negative if there is too much negative sides Firstly. Nowadays people like shopping with their nears. they prefer spend much more time shopping spend their money their clothes and to show up their nears to spend their shopping. They may be spend their work or families for example in school or in universities a lot of girls want to wear very expensive clothes and say their parents to buy this to show up their classmates. These days shops is very developing. So everyone want to wear good. Secontly. In the past people do not pay attantion their clothes. They workin every day this money they spend their families thanspend very expensive clothes. In that time were not shops was only bazars. In bazars was only cheaper clothes. In past people prefer nessesary thing in their house do not spend money other thing. Taking every thing into consideration. I am convinced that these days people spend much more time and money to shopping and it is hobbey for them now.