Some people believe that children should free to make mistakes while other people believe that adult should prevent children for making mistakes.

Humans is dummy of mistakes. Everyone perform errors in day to day life. Some people believe that children must be free to perform mistakes, while some other people's opposes and commit that adult should prevent their children from making up mistakes To begin, on the one hand, most of parents prefer that children must be free to perform errors, as they believe that while learning new things, children often made mistakes and they should get chance to learn it accurately. Moreover, most of parents ignore their childrens mistakes, for instance, if a child plays with knife, it's parents responsibility to aware them, but parent ignore it, and they assume that let them be hurt, so that they don't play further. Additionally, freedom also perform negetive impact on children's moral values, behavior, ethics. Not only this but also, children often mislead by badcompany if their mistakes are neglected by their parents. On the other hand, people believe that it's parents duty that children should avoid mistakes, as they believe that repeating the same mistakes effect on their growth. Moreover, parents often scold and punish their child to prevent mistakes. For instance, in India more than 25% of parent's punish their child on making-up mistakes. By, punishing them, children often remember it whole life, and don't pardon the same mistake. Additionally, under the guidance of parents, children's often learn moral values, and ethical behaviour. To conclude, no doubt, everyone make mistakes while learning new thing. Some people believe that children should free to make mistakes while others says parents should control their mistakes. In my opinion, I personally believe that, children often made mistakes while learning new things, instead of making pressure on them, they should be free to make mistakes. Somewhere it's parents duty to control their children mistakes, so that they don't repeat the same mistake.