the tendency for human being to copy one into another is shown in the popularity of fashions in clothes and other consumer goods. agree or disagree

Purchasing some of clothes and goods are always referring on the trending product which are currently popular. This afformentioned statement holds a valid point and i agree for some extent which i will elaborate in this essay, To begin, fashion is particularly showing beautiful of human creativity. Therefore, many of brands have sparked with very unique design which is absolutly attracting the people. The popular mode has been a immense pattern for the consumer to be followed. In term of marketing, they try to incorporate with the advertising that has collaborated with modern day-idol. In fact, the people intend for utilize the product. modern technology is applied in several item in order to persuade the customer about the product quality. For example, the new technology of sport clothes that allow to reduce the temperature while using. Finally, because of these has a beneficial the number of people recommend to wearing it. However, we can not to ignore that has adverse consequences appearing for those behavior. It is exactly leading to be more consumptive. They could, for instance, be shopaholic which is spending more money for new pattern of products, thus the people tend to be not be able for managing their finance. To illustrate, The number of modern technology has higher progressive in discovering a new product with very expensive price, furthermore, It disrupt our saving cashflow when we tend to consider those currently mode. Lastly, it is frequently said that expense allocated for following new product instantly drive a person to be an extravagant person. Conclusion, in my prespective, I personally believe that consumer of the popular brands in order to support our daily life and these has positive impact as long as the person has a financial ability.