Globalization has many positive effects on world’s economy but the negative effects of it cannot be forgotten.

Today the globalization has involved affecting the economy in many countries past decades. They have not been concerned about the causes. Globalization has not non- expected environment restorations, as result have to consider two sides. Firstly, the main reason is a social media economy developed every day, but the cultures change recently to start the online business. Moreover, online businesses in many countries have successfully running. For instance, Facebook, Amazon, Flipchart, and PayPal are business development every day, so that Social media is increasing our business, and other maintained online shopping centers increased more profit. Furthermore, the multinational company has provided social media and globalization because of the financial aspect to development telecommunication sector. For instance, online bank amount easily transfers within seconds, and it is a major positive point. Health and education have to raise more progression so they cannot judge measurement. Today people have spent more time online classes, which also can be preferred online exams, so the internet is a more unlimited resource. Finally, the read and the newspaper have a daily expense and more comfortable, convenient. Unfortunately, social media is a more bad habit created, so that numerous people have spent more time online, and many younger children have addicted to the media. As a result, many people have overlooked the mental, and physical effects of the health issues. This evidence many people are attending the drug and to the attend suicide. In conclusion, although the children globalization has affected many economies decreased the environmental problem has increased demands.