Some people believe that children should do organised activities in their free time while others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In busy world, getting a leisure period for toddlers is very difficult. In that Half of the people argue that, adolescent should spent those time in a systematic way and few public opposes that, in free time they can do anything. It's upto their choice. From my perspective, children's should have every right to decided whatever they want to do in their free time. Due to the ongoing chages in the society. Adults, Through out their life, spent much of the time in the education because of this, they hardly managed to spare few hours from their busy schedule for leisure activities. in those times citizens should not strangled them to do tasks in a scheduled manner. For examples, places like India huge competition from the child age, getting a time from that competition is hard but if they get any few hours spare time. It's their choice to spent those free. Not even parents have right to say about it. However, in few cultures every work need to fallow in a sequence manner they inherited this activities from their child. Because of this, even if they get any free time also they do their regular activities. To illustrate, children's in Japan fallow systematic work in their leisure period because of this they achieve heights in their life. On the contrary, forcing infant to do work in a organised way. because of this mental stress will build up on them and preventing them to work efficiently and in most bizarre cases causes mental disorders.