some people believe that children should be exposed to computes as early as possible, others think it is better to wait until they are older. What do you think? Should young children be allowed to use computers? Give details and reasons to support your viepoint.

Recently the popularity of the technology has began to rising as more and more people started to use it. But not only the youngsters and adult people use technological achievement such as the computers but also young children. Someone believe that this isn't good for them and others think that there is no problem. First of all, to begin with, if the children are allowed to use computers they will gain extra skills. What I mean is that they will have the opportunity to learn new things beyond multi-tasking and this is very good advantage for them. Also, if they learn how to use it they will have more opportunities to become succesful. To be more specific, in many jobs it is essential the knowledge and computer skills. So this will help them. Additionally, the technology keep changing in a fast way and many people fall behind just because they don't know how to use electronical devices. By letting young children to use a computer we help them so that they can catch up with the nowday technology. Last but not least, by having such knowledge and skills it will be easier for them to become a part of a team in the future. What I mean is that they will not be rejected from a job interview because of their lack of experience in nowdays technological systems. To sum up, the increasing using of computers from young kids had made think about whether is good or bad for them to use electronic devices. In my opinion, I believe that it is good for the children to be in touch with technology but not from a very young age and not for many hours. I think that this will help them in the future because future is changing and it will continue to change.