In a number of countries, some people think it is

Country transportation has very indispensable for the civilians and most of country people prefer railway as a transportation, so one group think government should establish new tracks to become faster train. However, Other group of individual believe resources should be spent on existing vehicles. I will be articulated both prospective and I agree with the former view. First and foremost, Spending on railway it is beneficial for country public transportation because mostly people catch train for their work and other outside things, hence, When the number of lanes increasing that time convenient for train passenger. Additionally, people are reached their destination in less time by train. Also, the trains number went up, therefore railway station and inside train not becoming very congested. People are visiting their destination without feel tired. To example, Japan people are using train for their work, which has the highest number across the world for use train. On the other hand, Government transport, which is exciting today vital for us, government should be spent money on public transport such as bus. Because, many areas not have facility of railway station, thus, people not use trains. But in this type of area also people use city buses instead of trains. And that is reason improving facility of buses beneficial for passenger. To conclude, New railway lanes and present time transport vehicle both are important and beneficial but in future railway becoming more convenient and faster. People also like it, so government should make new tracks for trains.