Authorities should utilize capital on railways than High ways. I differ with the statement to a large extent. Reasons for my position are justified in ensuring paragraphs.

Discussing the reasons for my view. the prime one is that roads give a flexibility to travel anywhere in local and in cities. By road's people can travel inside and outside of their location, whereas train travel is suitable on limited scale. Moreover roads connect every region. As a result it's very convenient for every types of transportation to rely on so it also would be beneficial for Trade and business sector. Furthermore, it gives availability of various transport, it would be a fruitful for region's economic condition and tourism. By paying toll tax nd also it's helps to advertise tourism of respected state by putting banners on vehicles. In addition road conditions to prevent road accident. better roads can minimise road accidents outrightlyOn the country, I can not overlook the brighter side of trains, as it doesn't occur any traffic problem to travellers So, trains are affordable for everyone. trains offer cheap fair compared to other transport so anyone can travel by train. To conclude, it can be stated that authority should invert more money on roads as it provides more flexibility of travel improve economic condition and also prevents from danger accidents; however goverment should also spend some part of budget on trains because it is affordable for every individuals and have no traffic problem