A report: Write and Improve Your English teacher told you about Write and Improve and said you should use it to practise and improve your English writing. Your teacher has asked you to write a report about your experience with Write and Improve, describing what you liked or didn’t like about it and why. Finish by saying whether you would recommend your classmates to try it. Write your report.

A report: Write and Improve. I have been using Write and Improve for some weeks now, Ihave to say that till now I had a really good experience as well as I have benn learning a lot from it. Firstly, you can choose the level of your English from beginner to advance and more, also it has a lot of various topics to write about it, such as jobs reports, e-mails to friends and even more. Secondly, it is a really good tool to see your mistakes when you write and how to improve them, you can check it all the times you need and it will tell you what words are wrong and what phrases you can do better. Furthermore it tells you what level you have after finishing every text. To conclude, I think Write and Improve it is one of the greatest tools I ever tried to learn English in contrast with others that didn't help me this much, Undoubtedly I am going to recommend this page to all my friends so they can also can start to learn and improve like I am doing.