Some people believe that Child experience

Many people think that Child experiences have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their later life. Others believe that experiences obtain when they are teenagers have a bigger effection at the school. This essay will make an effort to discuss the pros and cons. On the other hand, young people tend to change their behaviour and mental activities. When young people gain their puberty, they will likely to undergo stress and agression. As a consequence, their hormone system may decline and rise to mental problems in later life. Therefore, the brain in not able to receive more than you need. However, in addition to school education, both of children and adults can learn enjoying hobbies in different times. For example, many adults would like driving a car and most children are capable of painting, playing with tolls, others. In conclusion, I personally believe that expriences can have an effect on adult life. More importantly, both children and teenagers should be cared and educated appropriately.