Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age others think that they should be given after 7 years of age discuss both views and give your opinion

There have been ongoing debates weather offspring must start their formal education at very early age or not. some masses believe that children should start formal schooling after the age of 7. whereas, other think opposite of it. therefore, I will discuss both views in the upcoming body paragraphs before reaching reasoned conclusion. To commence with, people should join school at early age because of multifarious reasons. First and foremost is that children can enhance their knowledge. Elaborating this, they can learn from different subjects. in addition to it, children can become more independent in the future as in this age they can learn the basic things without the help of their parents such as wearing shoes. apart from this, people can interact with other students and became friends. as a result they can improve their communication skills. On the other hand, the supporters of the latter view favours that children should begin school after the age of seven. firstly in the age of seven children become mature so they can easily learn different aspects of study. along with this, in this age they are able to learn things quickly. moreover, 7 years children can do their study well and they do not considered homework as a burden and they can get good marks and their future bright. To conclude and give my opinion, i would certainly vote for the second statement. the main reason behind this is that people become mature in this age so they can learn things easily. easons