Some people say that art can be made by everyone, while others believe that it can only be made by those with special abilities and talents.

In this modern world, art are considered as a unique and special thing among people. Although, we can get many variety of arts easily in our environment, the hand which were made those arts are special. However, some people think that it can be made by everyone commonly, but in my point of view, a special hand is required to get that fascinating output. Therefore this essay will discuss both sides and give an ideal opinion to this intense issue. Nowadays, the value of the arts are counted by the artist and how they made. Moreover, it’s special and specific design is becoming a significant reason why everyone can not make art commonly. Namely, art is design some specific people only can learn and get knowledge about that. For instance, RollsRoyce car is widely spoken among because of its design. Hence, to make that professional kind of art, a special hand is needed to get the out put. On the other hand, professional’s work are mostly welcome by people and they seek that. Furthermore, value of the product make the different between professionals and normal people. Even though, it is unique and in a good quality people always want a professional’s hand into that product otherwise they will not value that product. For example, normal people do not know about the interior of the Rolex watch and it is fully hand made by professionals, only for those reasons people spend thousands of dollars to get that watch. Thus these reasons bring a specialist one step ahead. On the whole, a professional person is generally required in the making of are otherwise people do not value it, even though, it is in a good quality. Whereas, a specialist know more about art than a common person, hence literally everyone can not make art and get recognition for that in this current world.