Some people believe that charity organizations should give aid to those in greater need, wherever they live. Other thinks that the organization should focus on assisting people in their own country instead. Discuss people in their own country instead.

Nowadays, many organizations help people who are in need. Some people support the view that charity should be distributed to the ones who needs the help most. While others opine that organization should assist people who live in their nation. Both sentiments are essential for people. I personally believe that citizens should get more benefit from their country's organization. The following paragraphs will elaborate both the views. On the one hand, if charity would be contributed around the globe, the relation between countries would be flourish. In other words, if one country will support another Nation in critical time, eventually they will get help in future if it is required. Because of that, other nation will get influence as well and consequently no one will back off to support and will stand with each other. This would resolve problems who actually requires. To give an example of Australia's forest fire, more than ten countries donated money in different ways and resolved problem somehow. On the other hand, if organization will nurture their own county's citizens who needs help, it will bring more equality between inhabitants. In other words, little help from country would give incentive to work harder and eventually it would bring economic equalities and consequently the disparity would decrease. Other point to take into consideration is it will stop citizens to do unpleasant work. Resent survey found that where the support from organization is more, the ratio of unpleasant work is less in country. To conclude, both statements are prominent in their own ways. However, taking care of their natives would certainly be beneficial for nation as well as citizens.