In the interest of maintaining local culture, governments should support projects such as local film industries in order to offer alternatives to mass produced culture, such as Hollywood. How important is it to preserve traditional cultures in the face of globalization and in what ways can it be achieved?

In today’s world, in spite of being local film industries, there are many alternations to mass cultural production. There are those who argue that preserving district culture is a controversial issue that should be supported the project by government. According to the individual perspective, I firmly believe that maintaining traditional cultures in the globalisation face which can be advantageous for various reasons, resulting in achievement in several ways. Although local places have a variety of cultural sources, it also has many positive effects that face with in our world. The most obvious reason for this is that foreigners are able to receive those cultures and share to the next generation. Additionally, the local product mostly is produced by handmade and people actually effort to generate that such as sewing craft and craving glass. According to the personal aspect, every the project of traditional products frequently might be popular in their areas, so they should gain the opportunity to overspread in oversea, leading to attractive traveller around the world. Due to the fact that the project of cultural centre have been developed continuously for learning tradition, the tourist attractions should be campaigned by authority that can certainly increase the income of local people. In the same way, there are several ways that can push the traditional culture become achievement. Nowadays, the globalisation have a lots of nationalities that combine in every places, as result of, the people possibly learn and share whether their own experiences or new traditions. A clear illustration of this is that Many countries establish various organisation of market world, this action affect to the native products have chance for exporting proceed especially fruit or manual merchandise. Moreover, agricultural outputs definitely export to the oversea, resulting in increasing profits of farmers. To sum up, the conserving local cultures conceivably take a variety of advantages, as well as it can be successful subsequently. This influence impact to the economic which be able to grow up and increase income to the countries also. Moreover, it is not only achievement on selling which brings about many culture to share each other. As a suggestion, the government should grant the budget to the cultural centre and associate with the big corporation for expansion products.