Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison

There are lots of guilt which commit crime after than free from jail. This essay will discuss the main reasons why has happened and show the foremost effect of the problem. Being poor and lack of confidence are the main reasons that people report their mistakes. Lack of confidence is the most important reason that people commit a crime. Some criminals after getting released repeat their crime or they more different crimes, because they haven't enough confidence. The researchers think that this group of criminals have lack of confidence and personal tendency which are the main causes for this group to commit crime. As an example, young people suffer from a lack of confidence when they want to show themselves they decide to commit crime like, robbery or murder. These days, people who have lots of financial problems and they don't have enough money to spend daily expenses, so they have no choice commit crime. For instance, there are some people; which they have a poor family environment they are forced to steal for a living, because they don't have good experience to work and they haven't to find the right job. Learn more about crime and having no source of income are the most important consequence of this issue. Having no source of income is a big challenge for guilts. When offender return to society they don't find a job because people can't trust them, so they have to do carry out crime. For example, there are many people in Iran that deal with poverty and they can't afford their cost, so they are choosing to steal. Also, learning different crime in prison is a big challenge for society and government. Offender after getting released; they learn more about crime each other, because prison isn't the best place for People who want to be reformed. As an example, our neighbour's son was arrested for fruit robbery when the return to the home he had learned more tricks about theft. In conclusion, being poor and lack of confidence are the main cause and Learning more about crime and not having a source of income are effects of repeat crimes.