Some People Believe That Cell Phone should be for personal use only others however feel cellphones shoulb be used mostly for work

A Fair amount of people believe that cell phone should be used for personal use only however others feel that it should more used at the workplace In this era of technology cell phones are important for every people around the world Firstly it is most commonly used to talk with persons at distant places Anyone can talk chat easily with the phone It becomes a very easy process Also it is used more by children They used to play games on it In addition to it smartphone provide facilities like listening to music video conferencing and use of all socia media apps For istance it is used by teachers to conduct online classes of students over smartphone. It all becomes possible after the development of phone On the other hand it shoulb be used at the work place because most people used to send and teceive emails over cell phones. Moreover they store their important data on phone Furthermore they also use microsoft office in it and they can make presentation on it. Moreover companies can condut meetings online through video conferencing facility