In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of convenience foods

The number of countries in the world, people are moving from traditional food to international fast food. This solution has positive and negative effects to society. I will analyze and explain for this trend. Appearance of fast food let people see as positive for personal and economic reasons. One of the main benefits fast food help people save time on cooking even if I do not how to cook, I still can try delicious foods from everywhere. These days, the large numbers of busy people or teenagers have habit to order fast food through apps on their phone then deliver will bring them in 20 minutes. Besides, the fast food industry improve quickly. The websites or apps to order, ship fast food is established a lot. This trend provided and expanded job for a lot of people, for instance: shipper, chef, designer app…. Many people start a business online and it is the main source of income. On the other hand, healthy and the value of traditional foods is being affected by fast food. According to a study conducted by Harvard University, 57% of people in the US are obese before the age of 35. This is because fast food is generally high in calories, fat and sodium. Moreover, teenagers depend on fast food so they forgot the value of traditional meals even signature food of their country. For example, some people still order fast food to burn incense to ancestors. In conclusion, fast food leads to many healthy issue and the consequences of the negatives are enormous. However, fast food is also a great achievement, it helps life become more convenient.