Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays.

Education is the fundamental right of children and it leads to an individual process. While majority of people believe that high degree education is the best way to succeed, others think that it changed now. In my opinion, diplom is not mandatory to be successful man as there are other crucial factors which determine a person’s success. On the one hand, if person has an incredable, interesting idea and entusiasm to develop it. He will succeed in their job. From my point of view, any person can become a successful entrepreneur, they just need a hardworking nature and completely ambition about achieving his or her goal and focus as well. For example, Stive Jobs who started the company that called Apple, that is one of the most popular and rich companies at the moment. He had only a school degree, good team, and great idea. Resultantly, aspirants need motivation and guidance to complete their dreams. On the other hand, people that agree with importance of University education have reason to believe that. If you get a University education then you will have a good degree and in university placements you will have a chance to hire by the best companies with a good salary package. With a diplom students has a guarantee to work, and some kind of backup. For example, recent research shows that if you have a University degree, then you will have a 75% chance to be successful in your life. However, it seems to me that havind an university degree is great, but not essential. And nobody has rights to force you