people should live in the countryside and not cities because this will improve their lives. How much do you agree with this opinion and why?

Over the last half century, the world's population has been increasing dramatically. Therefore, most of people have to move contryside. They have many reasons to live contrysideor small village. Some people think that this situation brings lots of problem, but others think that it is necessary for humanity. In this essay I will shed some things causes of my opinion. Firstly, I think people, espcialy parents, should live in a cozy village. Because, they can find many apportunites for their children. So I firmly agree this idea. If the world population increase people have many problemsin their life. One of them children education is effected because of unemployment. It means, parents will not have any budged for their child. So it will be changed our life style. Secondly, cities which have many people live inside, will consume their natural resources. In this case, it will brings starving. In addition to, these cities will change as poor cities. People, who lives a poor and crowded city, suffer a miserable life. But family is the rol model of their child. Children generally look up to their fathers or mothers. And also children try to resemble to their parents. If they feel nervous, probably they will grow up their child with unhappiness live. So, goverments should encourage their citizens to live countryside. They will find a solution to solve their life problems. I once again reaffirm my position that, to live in the countryside has have a huge impact our lives. People can improve their job skills and their children can find many things to save their educational life.