Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A mass of people strong believe in the capital punishment in some cases than other group of humans support that chastising must disappear. Clearly both backing divergent course of actions on this subject. From the one side, people who support the non capital punishment, all know the century that humans comes 21st and anymore justice prevails and that old punishment's would be left in past. For example, capital punishment or violent. Therefore should found solutions from dialogue. From the other side, in part of people want the capital punishment in specific crimes that group of humans believe with that pathways you will eradicate crime. To my mind, I believe if judge has the right to use the capital punishment that group of people support, would be fair to judge correctly? So that, if actually kept the thinking of dead penalizing for which cases? In my opinion, this punishment must be used in rapes, or serious criminals. But, important people fight for the diversity in this world, for one best tomorrow to have a variety and society a better life. For example, the dialogue, educate more people, developed technology etc. . Although, we must makes a brighter future for the new generations. But above all, always must in have in our mind that the inadequate acts should be are punished. Conclude, both of the options they have point to kept. In order to, a thought if you do something harmful to society you will be punished, therefore, we think twice before you do.