Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Capital punishment was commonly used in past. A great amount of people were sentenced to this. But, question is, is that really necessary. Some people think such type of punishment should be allowed. Especially when it comes to some cruel actions, as serial killing. This point of view can be clear. People want to feel safe and want to punish criminals. A large number of humans believe that it prevents other crimes. There is another group of people who think the capital punishment must be forbidden. They consider it as an act of violence. And believe that humans can’t manage each other’s lives. Personally, I think that such actions only show how arrogant and unintelligent human beings are. This cruel method shouldn’t be allowed, because you can’t defeat evil with evil. To sum up, of course every person who breaks the law must take responsibility for their actions. However, is it needs such radical way.