Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

As there are lot of celebrities, politicians and actors who are very much famous in our country and these days most of the public have become commercial and people forget to keep few things in privacy especially the media. There personal life is shown to everyone which is in-appropriate. I believe that there should be a limitation in making most of things public. Firstly these days personal life of actors are portrait to public which is not correct, for instance recently there was news about the famous actor who gifted his wife a one crore diamond ring on his marriage. This was shown in social media all the day it is there personal life which should be kept private, even the actors should make sure they are not conveying this kind of information to media. Also in chat shows the host will ask most of their personal interests, clothing and what do they do in free time etc. which is inaccurate. Secondly, it does not mean that though they are famous, people take advantage of interfering in there private life, also telecast everything in newspapers or social media without their permission which is not at all acceptable. However these days everyone have become more commercial and public want all unnecessary information, to illustrate few days back in social media there was a rumor about one of the actor and politicians serious break ups. It is there private life whatever they can do but people take more interests in these rumors. To conclude there should be a boundary of what information should be spread across the media as famous people do have their private life and every individual has the right to keep it for themselves and media or the reporters should avoid to show there personal life in public.