In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Novels and Dramas are a part of life since technology came into the era, However the popularity of Crime Novels and Crime serials is increasing more in the many countries. I think that it is because of the increasing crime rate in country and believe that it is good to have some insight about that. First aspect of people's high interest in the crime books and TV serials is because they wanted to be aware of the different techniques which is followed by criminals to initiate the crime. If they are already prepared then they can get rid of it at the time of initiation. Most of the time people find it interesting to watch or reading the suspence in this. On the other hand criminal are also a part of our society and they can also have access to these books and TV programs in that case this brings ideas in there mind for the execution and also it has negative impact on the society that way people can think an easy ways to earn money which leads them to initiate the crime as sometimes these books shows only one aspect of this era not the end. So people will not think about the bad circumstances of happening to them after commiting crime only by reading a book. In conclusion, Crime books and Dramas had a major impact on the society but It is good to have such kind of things in the society so that people can have more knowledge about what is going on it the world.