Working fo the same organization all working life of to work for different organization?

First of all, I would like to say that the most important thing regarding your working life is to have a job that you feel passionate about. It will not be worthy to work somewhere you don’t like or somewhere that doesn’t provide you the necessary skills to fulfill your dreams. Now, talking about the people who believe that working for the same organization is much better than changing jobs and organizations frequently, I agree with them at some point. Firstly and most importantly this is because working at the same organization can provide you more opportunities to grow and have better positions gradually. If you keep your job for that long, that means that you are doing it well. Also, this can improve your salary because you have been very loyal to the organization and that you are really committed with their mission and vision. Regarding the people who think that is better to work for different companies during all their working life, I also agree with you at some point. I believe this can give you different skills that maybe other organizations can’t give you. This can also make you a more flexible and tolerant person just because of the fact that you frequently move to different working environments with different people and rules. But be careful, chiefs of companies, by reading your resume and noticing that you have been working in different organizations for short periods of time, can interpret that you are not consistent and that maybe in less than a couple of years (if they decide to hire you), you can decide to leave the organization. So I believe that the two options are good ones, it just depends on what you’re looking for the future. In my personal view, if I find my dream job and while I’m happy working with that organization or company, it would be dumb to quit my job and go to work with some other company. When I was 17 years old, before entering to my undergraduate studies, I found my dream job which was to be a stage manager in a profesional musical of a professional theatre company. I’ve worked with them during 5 years till the moment I discovered that my passion wasn’t stage management, but to be a producer. Thats why I decided to work with a company that hired me as an Executive producer of all their productions and now I’m as happy as I was when I started working.