Some people believe that being unfulfilled with the work or the low income should be an accepting situation.

Some people believe that being unfulfilled with the work or the low income should be an accepting situation. Other argue that we have to try upgrading these situations. As far as I am concerned, people must harness every chance to increase their earn or to be satisfied with their jobs. Getting content with the current job situations, even if they are bad, is the best for some population. This is due to that some countries have inadequate good job opportunities, so their residents have not other options for more improved career. As a result, they must have sense of well-being from their current jobs whereas they can get their needs and their family’s needs. For example, my uncle works as a farmer in my grandfather’s farm and he does not have another job because he is not well learned. In fact, some countries try to make their population satisfy with the current careers to prevent any upheaval. On the other hand, some people struggle to improve their work by searching for other job opportunities or even shift their career. The likelihood of doing this because they want a good salary or a good job in the community. For instance, I would like to be a scientist but if this does not get high income for me, I will shift my career to be a dentist. Wanting to be an effective person in the community by developing the work is a significant concern but need some conscious from being fallen in troubles. To sum up everything I have already mentioned, getting happy from the job is a crucial issue, however, some people prefer to continue in their actual profession. In fact, I firmly agreed that all of us should do what they can to get fulfill career.