It is proposed that smoking should be banned in every way how are you agree or disagree

It is truly believe that smoking is injurious to health. it contains nicotine which only note cause harm to the active smokers but also dangerous for passive smokers. whereas, It is consirded that ligh up must be banned in every where. I agree with this statement up to some extent. Further, for both views are to be anaylized in the following paragraph. On the one hand there are certain reason which are considered in everywhere smoking must be banned. most importantly, smoking is harmful for our health which can cause asthma, cancer and effect respiration system. also, smoking Rises the the blood pressure which cause Heart Attack and kidney problem. Secondly, if a person is smoking on public place which makes adverse effect on children and women health Due to it, many people distract from them. A survey which was conducted by Europe University in 2015 year revealed that it is scientifically proven that 60% over the individuals believe that smoking must be prohibited in everywhereOn the other hand it is also reckoned that smoking not be banned in everywhere for some reason. first and the foremost is, smoking not be banned in everywhere fo some reasons. some masses smoke to get relief from tension and worries. Tojustify, individuals are busy in their hectic schedule they hava a lot of work on daily basis because of hard job. Secondly, many people have a habit of smoking after a meal for the purpose of cleaning their balls. To conclude, after having multiple both aspects it is quite evident that the smoking must be banned at public places but However l. it can be allowed at private places such as Oka bar and smoking Cafe