Some people believe that attending to school right now would not be dangerous for students and the society. Others think that because of the covid-19, this could be really harmful. What is your opinion?

It is true that nowdays peolple mus take measures to mitigatethese possible problems since this virus is affecting the mayorityof countries, it can be a little risky, in fact it can cause major problems for children and adults. Undoubtedly, the cities and countries can provide solutions to this disease "virus "so that people stay at home and do not o out to expose themselves, more than all the children who go to chool and therefore generate touch with oter people, for wich reason they it would make the virus more prone. In my opinion, in Colombia, it try to take extreme measures to close all commerce and also all schools, since it wanted to protect minors by closing physical activities, all this it did so that the covid-19 did not continue, because it is so dangerous to the country sencondly, there are several actions that goverments cold be take to solve the problem described above, firsly, a simple solution would be to increase the time in home, reduce the measures of going out to public places and also try to take jobs for low_income peple, a second measure would be to helpe the people, who really need it with a market or servies. Finally, try to relate to other countries to bring the cure and treat peolple who are infected and to carry out the resumption of student activities and jobs. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that it colud be to arise if the population continues to leave or does not continue the measures and help the people with some resources in food and other things.