Nearly every society has been suffering from bribery for long years. What are the causes and effects? What solutions can you give to address it?

It is undeniable that, bribery is becoming increasingly common in the world of today. There are some reasons which can be put forward to explain this dishonest behavior which creates negative effects for both people and society. This essay will describe some reasons for bribery and its consequences in the following paragraphs. To begin with, for the past few decades, individuals want to persuade government officials illegally in order to achieve their own purpose without any hassles. Therefore, this illiterately habit of the public impacts negatively on the law of the country which is becoming promptly senseless roughly in every society. To tackle for this common issue, although it all depends on the people themselves, the government must strengthen its law system. Another cause is the desire to improve habitual prestige particularly school-leavers usually recommended a high amount of money in order to get accepted to the university or sometimes university students offer a bribe to get good results in the exams. As a consequence, this ungrammatically way of studying behavior impacts detrimentally on the education system of the government. Hence, these uneducated graduates are working at schools, education centers, giving their ' knowledge ' to young generations. To solve this problem, personally, I figure out that, the humankind must take all the rules of the Law, they must feel humanity and respect others concern. In conclusion, various measures can be identified for the decline in bribery and the impacts are overwhelmingly negative.