Shortage of housing has given several social consequences, only government who can solve the problem.

All populated areas are facing living problems for many years, which was only controlled by their states. One of the biggest issues is lack of residential area which is only possible solution by the authority. I partially agree with statement because there is responsibilities of both state as well as nation to overcome on public trouble. There is a critical public problem of living place due to unable to make enough of new housing societies. The basic issue of the limitation of housing rises the matter of cramping space where people have bound to live in. In Asian countries, especially in Singapore and India, people are living in a bad condition because of lack of housing. People and authority have come to overcome the affair by making more building or institute should build new houses. Over 5 years later, in June 2018, I have seen the obstacle of living have been decreased. Mostly a big topic have been covered by the people and power. One of the social affair of shortage of housing is migrating. Dispute cannot be solved by the folks, so that rule can interfere to solve complication. In the newspaper, the Daily Dawn, has recently published a report about African countries in Egypt 2010, most of the people who were from the Al - jazzier, they were facing of living spaces so that public and ministry solved their matter by not entering outside people in the border. To counter measure not only regime but publicly is responsible to remediate the question. In conclusion, there is a lot of question behind the scarcity of habitation which it is told by the people that only Bureaucrat can eradicate the difficulty. I moderately agree with statement because there is need to share service on affair by both nation and authority.