Halloween is the famous festival in America

Nawadays a lot of countries have holidays and festivals. For example in Uzbekistan has Navruz, Happy New Year and other holodays. But today I speak about Helloween. Helloween was celebrated by american people. This festival celebrates on 31st October. In Helloween children go to a lot of houses and collect different sweets. For instence candies, chocolates, cakes. People decorate their house with skulls, spiders, pumkins. Americans named pumkins Jack. Helloween was appered by Christians in Italy. This holiday is the most famous festival in big countries. For example in America, Germany and other big cities. People wear clothes as Monster as. I know horror facts about Helloween. Thirty years ago in Helloween one boy argiument with his parents about school. His name was Jack. He went out at night and made up his face as killer as. He bought a gun and walked streets. Then he saw group of girls and he kill girls. This fact is very horror for me. But In Uzbekiatan we must not celebrate this holiday. But this festival is very mystry for me.