how does technology change our lives?

others say it has created a virtual world and driven communities to become more apart. Internet, in my opinion, enables people to communicate with each other more effortlessly and with various technological advantages. To start with, a worldwide internet area network gives us the ability to connect with members of the family in instantaneously, which was extremely difficult a few centuries back. Today, family members and friends may well be contacted by video call or text messaging through various online platforms such as Instagram, Twitter, and Whatsapp. As a result, communicating has become more and more exciting and simple. Additionally, the internet allows people to learn new stuff from someone from all around the world, and so they can communicate with people from different nations and countries. As a consequence, the communication distance is decreased. On the other side, because of the wide role of electronic networking, the internet has separated the community. As a result, people are creating their own wonderland and have no attention for the actual life, which leads to melancholy and isolation. Further, technology has a huge effect on families since, that in no means, the general population is ready to spend multiple hours on their smartphones without important reasons and has little quality time with their loved ones. As a consequence, successful relationships corrupt. In conclusion, both perspectives are acceptable and accurate to the best of ability, but I think internet provides more benefits to humanity by enabling societies to keep relationships no matter how far apart they are