Some people believe that all jobs will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots. Discuss your opinion

The era has come where technology has become integral and inevitable part of human life. Introduction of some technology like artificial intelligence have already started replacing the man operated works. I partially agree with the fact that robots would replace all kinds of human intervention. Manual jobs have been replaced by Artificial intelligence up to some extent. Several reasons can be seen for this. Where manual tasks are prone to human error as compared to machine operated jobs, on the other hand, robots once programmed, can be banked upon for successful completion with 100% accuracy. Instead of incurring millions and billions of money on distributing salary and perks of employees, robots can be placed to save this huge expenditure and this will show an increase in profit of the company's graph. Though robots may be a boon for many companies and industries, there are jobs which are irreplaceable like the job of a soldier. Prior predictions are not possible in such tasks and prompt action is required to be taken. Army personnels are deployed in such a remote and difficult locations where robots may not be able to survive for extended periods. For example, Robots may become dysfunctional in locations like Siachen border where the temperature reaches -70°C. Also, installing them at such remote locations would require a lot of money as well. To conclude, though artificially intelligent robots can be thought of as an intelligent option to replace humans from many jobs, but complete removal of human intervention is not possible.