some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. what is your opinion.

Day by day upgradation in technology is helping people to make the jobs of human beings simpler and faster, therefore, robots are the biggest example for the same. People believe that soon the robots will be overtaking the manpower of many factories and companies. In my opinion, with the passage of time, robots will be the only one working in many jobs. Man has made robots to make our life easier and soon it is seen they'll take over the humans at many physical jobs. Machines and technology are the best friends of humans, because of which they totally rely on them for every work. On every order of a person these artificially intelligent robots automatically obey them and complete their tasks. I would say that robots should be used at places where a lot of hard work and physical work is required. We should use them as the country's army force so that they can fight their enemies easily and the nation can save many precious lives of soldiers. Robots should be used in such places where they not only help us in daily scenarios but also save our lives. To conclude, not every job should be done by the robots, but many difficult jobs should be performed by them to make their lives better and not lazy. Soon the robots will handle all the difficult jobs and make the lifestyle of mankind simpler and easier. Hence, the humans will only be left to give orders and not performing the jobs.