Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Technological advancement is widely spreading across the globe. Meanwhile, many people think technology like artificially intelligent robots will gradually taking-over humans in the workforce. In my opinion, there will be very few jobs for humans to carry out. In the near future, we may see there will not be anything to do for human, especially in workforces. We have seen before how machine took over all the heavy works in industries and constructions. At present, artificially intelligent robots now able to do simple works, like house and commercial space cleaning, cooking, serving, even taking care of babies. For Example, a group of scientist in Japan invented two new robots, one is for cleaning which can clean edge to edge using it dart detection sensors, another one is for cooking which is already passed lab and on-field test and certified by the Japanese government. In the future, many surprises are waiting to show us new robotic inventions to replace human from workforces. However, apart from robotic inventions, we still have faith that not all jobs are replaceable. Many jobs require human workforces, such as face to face consultations, corporate meetings, and mental therapies. For instance, a group of doctors surveyed humans and robots found that humans are more capable and accurate in particular workforces where machines are resulting in errors and inaccurate. Apart from doctors, many people also believe in the same aspect. To conclude, I would like to say, no matter how capable people are, time is not so far to see artificially intelligent robots are becoming most efficient to takeover almost on every job. However, people have to be more accurate and result oriented in jobs to sustain.