Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.

Air vehicle requaris greatly fossils while the journey. Some are of the view that air travel should be prohibited to reduce the air contimanation due to the huge amount of fossils is nearly spent to such vehicle. I personally believe that air transporition should be adressed only to the longest places in using of little vehicles around host cities. On the one hand, some are in favour of banning of airplances due to huge requirement of fossils to arriveas quickly as to the long distances. This is because the big part of the journeys are implemented by air vehicles of devoloped coutries in even around the cities of host country. For example, In USA that gained the olmost 50 states, average journeys' quantities are 70 or 80 time in a month on only american passengers apart from abroad. Moreaver, those transporitions consisted the most Items than the number of pessengers. With those users in a country, explanation of fossils couse idditionally arise of air pollutions. On the other hand, that does not mean that air tarvel will stop from using. That phenomenon would be solved alternativly, if citizenes took airplane in only journey towards along the overseas. The expending of fossils is expanded less to other long distance and citizens should be followed to local transporitons like buses, taxis, trains. In other words, they should be restricted to use of air vehicle in around host country and also locations of airports should be moved eway from crowded places in particullarly urban areas. In conclution, nowadays the use of air transporitions has increased dramaticly for many years. Some are of the view that ais travel should be banned in order to deminish the rate of iar pullution