The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed

The current issue in terms of urbanisation is concerned by many people over the world today. This movement activity come with its problems in urban areas inevitably. The opportunity as well as the basic facility and infrastructur, which are not equaled between rural and urban areas, can be the main reasons of this trend. With an eye to tackle this problem, all parties should take a part to create the equality in both places. Regarding the causes, firstly, it is undeniable that better job and career progression can be found effortlessly in the big cities. This happens as industries, financial institution, and even entertainment in which people are able to work are mostly located in the urban areas. Thus, even though individuals from countryside should be seperated from their family for working, it still becomes the fruitful option as they will obtain higher salary and honor to be proud of. secondly, outstanding-quality school and appropriate healthcare can only be existing in the big cities. Turning to possible solution, the development of countryside is the most viable solution. Only after rural areas offer the greater chance, will resident in that places decide to settle down without any urge to move. Another consideration is providing better education and health facility, which are playing the important rule as basic needs of human being. With this incredible solution, most local people, prioritizing quality of life, will have no reason to move from the rural areas. Not only they have gotten better quality of environtment by living in rural areas, but they also will not required to visit the cities for the sake of education and health. To sum up, better chance and facility are considered by individuals to settle down in the cities. While this trend is increasing, to stop and reserve this trend can be forced by the improvement of facility and opportunity in the countryside.