Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people

In this new fang land era, unemployment is increasing at an alarming rate. A number of individual assert that government should take care of unemployed people like, they do not do any work. I completely disagree with this statement there are certain view points that I have discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, it is an undeniable fact that some people appoint that government should complete basic needs of homeless people. First, if authorities should take care of disadvantaged people. As, they do not do work in their life then ultimately, they always rely on government and do not do hard work in their life. Secondly, if government provide umpteen job opportunities to homeless individuals rather than taking care of people then definitely, they do their work in their life. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that in numerous countries the unemployment rate of people is burgeoning day by day. Furthermore, it is an irrefutable fact that these days and unemployment is increasing. First of all, if government should help for homeless individuals than other people like they do work in their life they are also do not do work because they think that their needs also complete by authorities. In addition, if individuals always sitting at the one of corner in their home then definitely, people would be become more lethargic. owing to, in future they faced myriad of difficulties in their life also do not get a successful in their life. To illustrate, in research it was mentioned that 60% of males think that if they do work in their life then their health become more fit. Thus, government do not care of unemployed people. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that although it is the duty of government that they care of homeless people on the contrary I personally believe that if a person should do any work in their life there are ample of beneficial aspects which cannot be overlooked.