Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it cause serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.

Air travel cause environment pollution while, some individuals assert that it should be banned. I totally disagree with this notion and I will discussed why air transportation should not be constricted. To begin with, air travel certainly cause of air pollution but it is not solution of this problem because move to other vehicle such as buses, cars, train etcetera which emit pestiferous gases due to this, people suffer from various kind of ailments as a cancer, asthma and many more. For instance, according to world healt organisation survey, it is observed that 65% masses loss their life as well as patient of cancer. Next to it, journey by aircraft is the best mode for moving one to another nation. it is very convenient and time saving as a Inhabitants travel long distance within few hours. Moreover, air craft generate a huge employment opportunity. For example, pilot, air staff and other more jobs which is earning field for these workers. In addition, business owners will faced huge problems if delaying delivery of goods. To conclude, it is true that airways pollutes air and consuming fuel resources rapidly but stopping and banning is not better solution. So, authority should develop energy efficient fuel engines to tackle these problems.