Some people believe that advice taken from old people is better as compared to the youngers.

Several people holds the statement that advice given by the elders is always superior and more beneficial than the one addressed by the youngsters. I am completely agree with notion and the relevant points has been discussed in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is the vast experience and more sense of accountability among the older generation. They have crossed every milestone of their lives and have better understanding of the problems and relevant solutions. Therefore, the guidance given by elders is distinguished and have more comprehensive. For example, a survey was conducted by an eminent phycologist Dr. Richard Fuller revealed that credibility of taking advice from old people is significantly higher than the younger people. Another clear reason is the motive behind giving the direction about particular circumstances is more honest in older peoples as compared to the younger one’s. As most of us are working professionals and other are academic students. There is a race going between the younger fellows about the superiority. Counselling provided by co-workers and co-students might be dishonest and destructive for an individual. But the instructions given by grandparents will never be fake and out of direction. They always lead the children’s to path of success. To conclude, seeking advice in people’s life is inevitable part and taking it from the right person is extremely important for everyone to be successful in their lives. Older people teach the millennials how to tackle the unavoidable situations of the life by giving more experienced or trustable advices.