Question: “Some people thik that Internet quickens the advance of learning. Others think access too much information might deaden creating”. Which view do you agree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your statement

The Internet is without a doubt one of humanity's greatest innovations of the previous century. It is thought to accelerate learning, while some believe that having too much knowledge might make creativity stagnate. According to my perspective, I completely agree that learning progresses more quickly thanks to the internet. This, I endorse my viewpoint for several reasons. To begin with, it is clearly seen that the internet is full of knowledge and pieces of information. The internet has the most relevant and high-quality material. There are several blogs accessible that give students the most up-to-date content and study resources. Students can obtain support and learn this way. Not only students but teachers also get help from the internet. They can conduct their research on the internet. On the world wide web, we may find thousands of study papers and books. As an illustration, we may get valuable and relevant knowledge to assist us to enhance our arithmetic problem-solving skills on the hoc247doc. com as well as experience many good lessons and the advanced methods of learning to boot our study. On another hand, many activities, including education, are made easier and more efficiently by the internet. Thanks to online learning, individuals may have more opportunities for teacher-student interaction. One of the most significant pros of online classes is the internet’s borderless nature. You may meet individuals on the other side of the world if you enroll in an online course. As you pursue your education and learn new abilities, each contact provides more chances for depth and growth. For instance, this summer, due to the rapid spread of covid-19, I have joined three online courses. It is really handy since I can stay healthy while also keeping up my curriculum. In conclusion, I think that it aids us in a variety of beneficial learning methods. Aside from the merits, having access to so much information has a number of drawbacks. Therefore, people should use the network properly, avoiding affecting our spiritual life.