Some people believe that the climate has the greatest effect on people 's way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect.

Climate change in the conditions of weather around the world, can sustain for extended periods. Due to climate change, it is argued by the overwhelming proportion of individuals that it has repercussions on whether people's lives or nation's economy. This essay will not only discuss both views but my opinion will also be highlighted while concluding this. Commencing with the first viewpoint that climate change has the greatest effect on human-beings's lifestyle. The prominent one is that global warming has become the hottest issue, nowadays, owing to climate change as sometimes glaciers are melting because of global warming. Consequently, natural disaster like flood may occur which cause to lose the lives of people. Moreover, farmers are more vulnerable group in terms of intensive climate variety. In other words, temperature is booming day by day which results for drought areas. As a result of this, there will be scarcity in crops yields since it creates threats for humans such as starvation. However, second school of thought deems that economy is highly effected by variations of climate. Many business has the greatest effect by the variation in weather conditions which may lead to create new and dynamic demands. Therefore, organizations can grab the knowledge what is needed by people. To cite an example, in 2019, Delhi was covered with smog in the month of October and according to the survey is conducted by economic times, the scale of air purifiers and anti pollution masks are increased by almost hundred percent. In addition to this, the hottest summers increase the productivity of manufacturing of electric appliances such as fans and air conditioners. Thus, it becomes clear that businesses are capable of catering for changing needs of the society in the way of climate change so they can reap rich dividends. To conclude, from my perspective, climate change has negative impacts on human's life on the contrary it has positive influence on economy owing to fact of rich dividends but its disadvantages cannot be given Nelson's eye.