Equality between men and women

Equality between men and women is pratised in all countries consequencely they have rights to do numerous kind of jobs, so the division of household chores is obvious. I completely agree with this opinion because it will bring a more civilized family life In term of influences of sharing house hold in family in the recent years, husband and wife relation is greatly getting strongger. That will eliminate the outdated stereotype which existed in the past a long time. In the old days, most individual believed that men were a breadwinner in family who took on the huge things and on the contrary, women we're a housewife who had to do all chores and taken care of children. Nevertheless, in modern days, this stereotype no longer exists, males and females are highly equitable. They are sharing their works with each other so that the quality of work will be better. For example, if women are working all time from morning to night, men will undertake chores and it is vice versa. On the contrary, according to the recent survey, most men are unversed in doing housework or looking after children and only the minority of them can master such kind of jobs. It is extremely difficult for males if they undertake these sort of work because they are less experienced in dealing with household tasks. As a consequence, men may end up doing these work in a less perfect way as women which lead to numerous family problems such as unnecessary quarres. Nevertheless, this situation is quite rare since women can share some tips for husbands to solve work. Moreover, if men are not good at cooking, they can learn it from YouTube thanks to technological advances. In conclusion, sharing household chores play an crucial role in most modern family in recent years, so socio-economic factors will process and relation between wives and husban will be more tighten due to the elimination of the gender gap