some people believe that accepting

Job is necessary for every individual to survive in this competative world. There are some bad situations while doing the work like unsatisfaction and not enough money. This essay will discuss why some people accept their bad situation but why other will overcome that situations. Some people will move on with their bad situations. There are mainly two reasons. They are not having sufficient jobs and lack of financial knowledge. Due to less jobs, people don't have other jobs which related to thier education which they have completed. Most of the jobs are not related to their skills which they have learn leads to unsatisfactory job. Many people don't have basic knowledge of finace which makes them shortage of money. Because of this people are facing very bad situations in their whole life. Not all people want face the bad situations but they want to improve. Good skills and future planning make some people to live better life. By gaining more knowledge they are unique than others which helps them to get more job oppurtunities. From that they can choose which job makes them happy. During thier studies itself, some are planned their future which job they want to do and how the money will spent on their families etc which helps people to overcome the money problem. With this people are easily escape from unstisfactions of their work and shortage of income. Job gives the trust of life security and to complete their daily needs with their income, This essay disscussed why some people are not satisfy with their jobs and why their is money shortage, In my opinion we must face some bad situation once in our life, on that time we have to accept that situation. After that we have to improve and overcome that situation to make it as better life.