Most of people believe that money is the most critical factor in boosting happiness.

Most of people believe that money is the most critical factor in boosting happiness. Do you think people can be cheerful without money? What more factors contribute towards happiness? It is frequently asserted that money is the major element in creating enjoyment in life. Others, however, think that one can feel happy when they have little money. Well, a number of people accept that the fulfillment of Material deeds can bring them happiness. They devote their whole lives earning money due to the fact for them, life without money will be obscure. For these persons, happiness is spending money for purchasing branded clothes, eating in expensive restaurant, and traveling to astonishing places. It can be seem that without money, happiness is extremely difficult to attain for them. Contrary, others do not believe that money is absolutely necessary to get happiness. They have an opinion that the most critical thing they can do to be happy is to interact with and esteem more people because it provides them with real satisfaction and thrilling. Moreover, another way that can bring such people to happiness is to help others through charity. For example, some students volunteer for no wages work for helping and making others happy, and this makes them happy. In conclusion, for some people, money is truly crucial. However, I believe it is not the only vital factor in creating happiness. The world would be a better place if people realized that family and love give true happiness which cannot be bought by money.