The Fighter Who Was Born In The Gulf War

Hard times produce challenges and emotional conflict which is grounded in your character. I was born in 1990 on November 9th in a small city called Albaha, which is in the south of the Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia. When I came out to this worldly life there were many wars around the world. The important war for my country was the war between Iraq and Kuwait. My country supported the Government of Kuwait and Kuwait citizens in this war as a result Our country has become an enemy of Iraq. During that fight, my parents thought I was a gift from God because the doctor told my mother she cannot get pregnant so for that reason my parents were happy, and they forgot everything about the world, wars, fear, insecurity, injustice, and death. They had a pleasant party, and they invited all of their friends. I was born in Tough situation. From that time, I learned the meaning of persevere and I will persevere until the last second in my life. I will fight to get what I want to achieve my ambitions to get my dreams to achieve my hopes. So, The hard condition contains all the qualities and features that make your personality different from other people, such as the ability to deal with difficult or dangerous situations and handle responsibility. You do not need to be born in war to be that person but you can make yourself as a piece of solid and face the hardships of your life. Written by: Abdullah Mesfer Alshamrani.