As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human being in order to provide spare parts is becoming in reality. Do you think this has more positive or negative effects?

With modern technology nowadays, the possibility of human duplications could be an answer to organ transplants that leads to life extension. This could be beneficial in some ways rather than drawbacks. To my way of thinking, there are benefits in some ways. Firstly, it saves money. People who are suffering to severe illness are always associated with huge money, from hospital bills, medicines and worst, organ transplant which is too expensive. The idea of readily available spare parts from duplicates could be of definite match for organs replacement, with no cost, that limits the expenses. In addition, it is helpful to infertility. Some couples who struggle to bear a child could have children made from cloned cells. Evidence of this practice is proven to some celebrities who seek professionals from other country. Work efficiency is another positive effect, wherein people who have multiples can do several tasks at a certain time even for various locations. It implies maximum productivity with minimum efforts. However, cloning could also be a disadvantage to take. It would affect the moral and religious aspect of a cloned individual. Cloning will overpower human values such as rights and identity. It could lead to a disrespect for human life and the individual worth of a person. As a result, it could mess human nature. To sum it up, in spite of its disadvantage as to whether the cloned human is an individual separate from the original, the positive effects stand out since the purpose of cloning is to create a convenient and longer life