Some people think government should spend money in teaching science subjects instead of spending money in teaching other subjects.

The authorities, undoubtedly, play an imperative role in imparting enrich knowledge to the pupils. Some people opine that there should be investment of capital in teaching science by regime. However, I believe that some amount of money should be used in teaching subjects such as art, history and music, will discuss my viewpoint in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and predominant reason is career opportunities. To explicate it, some pupils are extremely interested in learning art and music rather than science. Having indepth knowledge in this realm stimulates students to show their creativity and find out their aptitude, which will definitely assist them in setting up their career in that particular field, and have decent job coupled with high salary. In addition to this, preservation of history as well as culture is also linked with this. If authorities spend money in providing education in historical subjects, children can certainly come across the cultural and traditional values of country, which are of the pivotal importance in order to maintain the identity of appropriate place. On the other hand, certain people opine that more emphasis should be given on teaching biology, physics and maths in order to became successful person such as doctor, engineer and scientist, one must learn subjects of science, so that, they can easily compete with the student of other nation and hold prestigious positions by excelling in each and every field. Nevertheless, it is not fair to pour money in teaching science exclusively. Role of other complementory subjects in building illuminous future is excessively important, and these subjects not only provide information related to the heritage of country but also provide better job opportunities. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that hefty sum of money should be invested in providing education in the field of art. Some masses are in favour of investment in science, although I am in favour of spending money in arts.