Some people believe that a person’s culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people trust that an individual’s culture which can be explain by their nation of origin whereas other thought that has a minor impact. In my opinion, human being is the one of the most intelligent and creative in our places. People thinks their cultural is being with their origin of nation. Different country has different kind of culture in their nation. There are four types of ethics in the world and they are Hindu, Buddhist, Islam and Christian. In some of the nation, people used to believe that their cultural is greater than the others. People should respect their culture as well as others culture. Although plays vital role in the world. Although it has an advantages and disadvantages. In the other hand, cultural is the crucial part of our life but it could be destructive by disrespecting the other nations culture. We can see and listen easily through the several types of communication such as, television, mobiles, radio etc. where different kind of program and cultural content are shown. Now it’s a 21st century, people should think about the honor, respect and humanity. Some of people belief that cultural issue is not big problem. To conclude, that existence of culture is important to us as well as other country’s culture. Thus, now a days, people thought that had a minor impact.