Write an online article about how life has changed over the last 30 years. Write between 150-200 words.

In this article, I am going to focus on the changes in the female-male roles, as well as in the acceptance of others, and also about pollution. In the last 30 years, the whole world has changed extremely. As I see it, females have gotten stronger, they have a bigger voice, and they are less afraid of the standards of society. In the workplace and also in the households we can see a big difference. Nowadays there are plenty of women who work as leaders of big companies. And also it's normal for dads to stay at home with the baby and for the mothers to go to work. Another interesting and very important change is about the acceptance of others. In the last 30 years, the acceptance of the people of the LGBTQ community has approved incredibly but we still have a lot to improve. After these two very positive changes, I would like to speak of a negative change as well which is pollution. It's true that a lot of people and organizations try to speak out and demonstrate, but sadly it's not enough. In conclusion, I think that these changes and also thanks to social media, more people can be aware of these problems and let’s hope that in the next 30 years we can live in a more acceptable and less contaminated world.