There are advertisement which are directed at children such as snacks, toys and other goods. Parents argue that this will have negative influence on their children. But the advertisers claim that advertisement provide some useful information to children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are very vulnerable by nature. Nowadays, they are mislead by some advertisements. Therefore, parents are very agonized about that. However, advertisers claim that these advertisements have a good content. Although I support the formal group and reasons for my inclinations are articulated in ensuing paragraphs. To embark with, there are several reasons why parents are concerned about the issue of negative influence of advertisements on children. First of all, advertisements of the fast food, cold drinks, soft toys and toys have been created by manufacturers of advertisements in such a way children may attract towards it and squander their money on it as they are avid viewers of TV. Such trend has laid children towards the excessive consumption of fast food and cold drinks that brings about augment in obesity among children. On the other side of coin, manufactures of ads advocates that they are passing some good messages to juvenile as well as trying to enhance their creativity by providing unfixed toy parts with their main products where a kinder joy, candy made product stands as an epitome. Moreover, they also arrange quiz competition which is obviously quite beneficial to teens. Though, it stands as advantageous to children by advertiserʼs point of view, it has already proven as hazardous to adolescents. after pounding a great deal of thoughts and dedication with myself. I come up with the conclusion that although, manufacturers of advertisements claim that they are equipped with positive content, truth cannot be hidden by them from the reality that has manifested them wrong by the guardians of the children.